Human Resources > Home

Home

Welcome to Bryan ISD!

This page contains links to Bryan ISD employment information, including job opportunities, our salary schedule, employee handbook, and more. Visit our "Facebook Careers" link at the bottom of this page to find the latest job openings, benefits, resources for substitutes, etc.
 
For additional information, please refer to the links along the right-hand side of the page.

Human Resources reception desk: 979-209-1084
Timothy Rocka

Dr. Timothy Rocka
Deputy Superintendent

Contact Information
979-209-1113
timothy.rocka@bryanisd.org

Carol Cune

Carol Cune
Executive Director of Human Resources & Administration

Contact Information
979-209-1073
carol.cune@bryanisd.org

Crystal Goodman

Crystal Goodman
Executive Director of Human Resources & Administration

Contact Information
979-209-1075
crystal.goodman@bryanisd.org

Leroy Morales

Leroy Morales
Executive Director of Human Resources & Support Services

Contact Information
979-209-1052
leroy.morales@bryanisd.org

David Reynolds

David Reynolds
Director of Career & Technology Education (CTE)

Contact Information
979-209-2606
david.reynolds@bryanisd.org

Jennifer Lemons

Jennifer Lemons
Director of Data Services

Contact Information
979-209-1101
jennifer.lemons@bryanisd.org

Nick Luggerio

Patrick Corbett
Director of Fine Arts

Contact Information
979-209-2608
patrick.corbett@bryanisd.org

Shay Sicinski

Shay Sicinski
Assistant Director of Human Resources

Contact Information
979-209-1087
shay.sicinski@bryanisd.org

Maribel Perez

Maribel Perez
Coordinator of Staffing and Substitutes

Contact Information
979-209-1090
maribel.perez@bryanisd.org