Bryan ISDChildren First. Always.

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

District Administration

Bryan ISD Organizational Chart

Superintendent
Dr. Christie Whitbeck
979-209-1002 
superintendent@bryanisd.org

Superintendent's Executive Secretary
Secretary to the School Board
Tiffany Lee
979-209-1002
tiffany.lee@bryanisd.org 

Chief of Staff
Ginger Carrabine
979-209-1016
ginger.carrabine@bryanisd.org 

Athletics
Executive Director of Student Health, Fitness & Athletics
Lance Angel
979-209-7998
lance.angel@bryanisd.org 

Communications
Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Brandon Webb
979-209-1022
brandon.webb@bryanisd.org 

Construction
Director of Construction Services
Jeff Windsor
979-209-7062
jeff.windsor@bryanisd.org
 

Finance/Business Services
Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
Amy Drozd
979-209-1008
amy.drozd@bryanisd.org 

 

Director of Benefits and Risk Management
Ronnie O'Neal
979-209-1094
ronnie.oneal@bryanisd.org


Director of Financial Services
Kevin Beesaw
979-209-1014
kevin.beesaw@bryanisd.org 


Human Resources

Deputy Superintendent

Dr. Timothy Rocka

979-209-1086

timothy.rocka@bryanisd.org 

 

Executive Director of Human Resources & Administration
Carol Cune
979-209-1075
carol.cune@bryanisd.org 


Executive Director of Human Resources & Administration
Crystal Goodman
979-209-1075
crystal.goodman@bryanisd.org 


Executive Director of Human Resources & Support Services
Leroy Morales
979-209-1052
leroy.morales@bryanisd.org 

 

Director of Career & Technical Education (CTE)
David Reynolds
979-209-2606

reynolds@bryanisd.org

 

Director of Fine Arts
Patrick Corbett
979-209-2650
patrick.corbett@bryanisd.org 


Director of School Nutrition Services & Operations
Sundy Fryrear
979-209-7052
sundy.fryrear@bryanisd.org 


Director of Transportation
Rob Welsh
979-209-7130
robert.welsh@bryanisd.org 


Teaching & Learning
Associate Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
Dr. Barbara Ybarra
979-209-1079
barbara.ybarra@bryanisd.org 

Director of Advanced Academics
Christina Richardson
979-209-1072
christina.richardson@bryanisd.org

Director of Bilingual Education
Dr. Wanda Baker
979-209-1024
wanda.baker@bryanisd.org 

Director of Counseling Services
Donna Willett
979-209-1054
donna.willett@bryanisd.org 

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Leslie Holtkamp
979-209-1032
leslie.holtkamp@bryanisd.org 

Director of Data, Statistics, Testing & Assessment

Dr. Jill Morris

979-209-1128

jill.morris@bryanisd.org

 

Director of Professional Development

Kelli Norgaard

979-209-1032

kelli.norgaard@bryanisd.org

 

Director of Special Education
Deborah Akin
979-209-2751
deborah.akin@bryanisd.org

Technology & Instructional Support
Executive Director of Instructional Support
Julea Johnson
979-209-1171
julea.johnson@bryanisd.org 

Director of Data Services

Jennifer Lemons

979-209-1101

lemons@bryanisd.org

 

Director of Technical Support
Rob Hayes
979-209-1172
rob.hayes@bryanisd.org