Bryan ISDChildren First. Always.

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

District Administration

Bryan ISD Organizational Chart

Superintendent

Dr. Christie Whitbeck
979-209-1002 
superintendent@bryanisd.org

Superintendent's Executive Secretary
Secretary to the School Board
Tiffany Lee
979-209-1002
tiffany.lee@bryanisd.org 

Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff
Ginger Carrabine
979-209-1016
ginger.carrabine@bryanisd.org 

Chief of Staff's Administrative Assistant 
Pamela Gould
979-209-7061
pamela.gould@bryanisd.org 

Athletics

Executive Director of Student Health, Fitness & Athletics
Lance Angel
979-209-7998
lance.angel@bryanisd.org 

Communications

Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Matthew LeBlanc
979-209-1020
matthew.leblanc@bryanisd.org 

Construction

Energy & Construction Project Manager
Paul Buckner
979-209-7062
paul.buckner@bryanisd.org 

Finance/Business Services

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
Kevin Beesaw
979-209-1014
kevin.beesaw@bryanisd.org 

Director of Benefits and Risk Management
Ronnie O'Neal
979-209-1094
ronnie.oneal@bryanisd.org

Director of Financial Services
Stefanie Brumfield
979-209-1041
kevin.beesaw@bryanisd.org 

Human Resources

Executive Director of Human Resources & Administration
Carol Cune
979-209-1075
carol.cune@bryanisd.org 

Executive Director of School Leadership
Crystal Goodman
979-209-1075
crystal.goodman@bryanisd.org 

Executive Director of School Leadership
Dr. Brian Merrell
979-209-1052
brian.merrell@bryanisd.org 

Director of Career & Technical Education (CTE)
David Reynolds
979-209-2606
david.reynolds@bryanisd.org

Director of Fine Arts
Patrick Corbett
979-209-2650
patrick.corbett@bryanisd.org 

General Counsel
Harry Wright, Jr. 
979-209-1131
harry.wright@bryanisd.org 

Director of School Nutrition Services & Operations
Sundy Fryrear
979-209-7052
sundy.fryrear@bryanisd.org 

Teaching & Learning

Associate Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
Dr. Barbara Ybarra
979-209-1079
barbara.ybarra@bryanisd.org 

Director of Advanced Academics
Christina Richardson
979-209-1072
christina.richardson@bryanisd.org

Director of Bilingual Education
Dr. Wanda Baker
979-209-1024
wanda.baker@bryanisd.org 

Director of Counseling Services
Donna Willett
979-209-1054
donna.willett@bryanisd.org 

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Leslie Holtkamp
979-209-1032
leslie.holtkamp@bryanisd.org 

Director of Data, Statistics, Testing & Assessment
Dr. Jill Morris
979-209-1128
jill.morris@bryanisd.org 

Director of Professional Development
Kelli Norgaard
979-209-1032
kelli.norgaard@bryanisd.org

Director of Special Education
Kate Patterson
979-209-2751
kate.patterson@bryanisd.org 

Technology & Instructional Support

Executive Director of Instructional Support
Julea Johnson
979-209-1171
julea.johnson@bryanisd.org 

Director of Data Services
Jennifer Lemons
979-209-1101
lemons@bryanisd.org 

Director of Technical Support
Rob Hayes
979-209-1172
rob.hayes@bryanisd.org