Bryan ISDChildren First. Always.

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff

Denise Kersten
Library Program Coordinator
Elementary, Intermediate, & Middle School Librarian
denise.kersten@bryanisd.org
979-209-1194

Patricia Harris
High School Librarian
patricia.harris@bryanisd.org
979-209-1153

Julie Cannon
Sam Rayburn Intermediate School Librarian
julie.cannon@bryanisd.org
979-209-3968

Glenda Burks
Branch Elementary School Librarian
glenda.burks@bryanisd.org
979-209-2903

Michelle Doyel
Fannin Elementary School Librarian
michelle.doyel@bryanisd.org
979-209-3811

Samantha Gonzalez
Instructional Resources & Library Services Administrative Assistant
samantha.gonzalez@bryanisd.org
979-209-1170

Allison Lacey
Processing Clerk
allison.lacey@bryanisd.org
979-209-1199