District Administration

Superintendent

Ginger Carrabine
979-209-1002
ginger.carrabine@bryanisd.org 

Superintendent's Executive Secretary
Secretary to the School Board
Tiffany Lee
979-209-1002
tiffany.lee@bryanisd.org 

Athletics

Executive Director of Student Health, Fitness & Athletics
Janice Williamson
979-209-7998
janice.williamson@bryanisd.org 

Auxiliary Services

Executive Director of Auxiliary Services
Ron Clary
979-209-7126
ron.clary@bryanisd.org 

Communications

Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Clay Falls
979-209-1022
clay.falls@bryanisd.org

Construction

Energy & Construction Project Manager
Paul Buckner
979-209-7062
paul.buckner@bryanisd.org 

CTE

Director of Career & Technical Education (CTE)
David Reynolds
979-209-2606
david.reynolds@bryanisd.org  

Finance/Business Services

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
Kevin Beesaw
979-209-1014
kevin.beesaw@bryanisd.org 

Director of Financial Services
Stefanie Brumfield
979-209-1041
stefanie.brumfield@bryanisd.org 

Director of School Nutrition Services & Operations
Sundy Fryrear
979-209-7052
sundy.fryrear@bryanisd.org

Fine Arts

Director of Fine Arts
Patrick Corbett
979-209-2650
patrick.corbett@bryanisd.org 

Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Carol Cune
979-209-1113
carol.cune@bryanisd.org 

School Leadership

Executive Director of School Leadership
Crystal Goodman
979-209-1075
crystal.goodman@bryanisd.org 

Executive Director of School Leadership
Dr. Brian Merrell
979-209-1075
brian.merrell@bryanisd.org 

Executive Director of School Leadership
Linda Montoya
979-209-1075
linda.montoya@bryanisd.org

Teaching & Learning

Associate Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
Dr. Barbara Ybarra
979-209-1079
barbara.ybarra@bryanisd.org 

Executive Director of Special Programs
Jennifer Warren
979-209-1132
jennifer.warren@bryanisd.org

Director of Advanced Academics
Dr. Christina Richardson
979-209-1072
christina.richardson@bryanisd.org

Director of Bilingual Education
Dr. Georgeanna Adams-Molina
979-209-1024
georgeanna.molina@bryanisd.org 

Director of Counseling Services
Donna Willett
979-209-1054
donna.willett@bryanisd.org 

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Leslie Holtkamp
979-209-1032
leslie.holtkamp@bryanisd.org 

Director of Data, Statistics, Testing & Assessment
Dr. Jill Morris
979-209-1128
jill.morris@bryanisd.org 

Director of Special Education
Dr. Catherine George
979-209-2751
catherine.george@bryanisd.org 

Technology & Instructional Support

Executive Director of Technology Services
Julea Johnson
979-209-1171
julea.johnson@bryanisd.org 

Director of Data Services
Jennifer Lemons
979-209-1101
lemons@bryanisd.org 

Director of Technical Support
Rob Hayes
979-209-1172
rob.hayes@bryanisd.org